InstName	ReleaseContactName	ReleaseContactTitle	Agreement Signed Date
Academy College	Nancy Grazzini-Olson	President	7/28/2016
Adler Graduate School	Dan Haugen	President	8/18/2016
American Academy of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine	Changzen Gong	President	7/27/2016
American Indian Opportunities Industrialization Center	Amy Kadrmas	Director	8/8/2016
Argosy University	Michelle Zollner	Director of State Licensing	8/19/2016
Art Institutes International Minnesota	Desiree Boie	Registrar	8/1/2016
Augsburg College	Kathryn Risner	Research Analyst	7/26/2016
Avalon School of Cosmetology	Kimberly Schroeder	Director	7/30/2016
Aveda Institute Minneapolis	Gina Lamancusa	Compliance Director	8/22/2016
Bethany Lutheran College	Gene Pfeifer	President	8/9/2016
Bethel University	Dan Nelson	Chief Institutional Research and Data Officer	8/15/2016
Brainco-Minneapolis School of Advertising Design and Interactive Studies	Lisa Prentiss	Academic Director	8/20/2016
Capella University	Kimberly Pearce	Associate Vp-Academic Quality & Accreditation	8/31/2016
Carleton College	James Fergerson	Director of Institutional Research	7/27/2016
CenterPoint Massage and Shiatsu Therapy School & Clinic	Cari Johnson Pelava	President	8/12/2016
College of Saint Benedict	Julie Gruska	Registrar	8/4/2016
College of St. Scholastica, The	George Beattie	Registrar	8/24/2016
Concordia College	Jasi O'Connor	Director of Institutional Effectiveness	8/9/2016
Concordia University-St. Paul	Eric LaMott	Provost and COO	8/9/2016
Crossroads College	Rick Walston	Assistance Academic Dean	8/8/2016
Crown College	Cheryl Fisk	Registrar	8/1/2016
Duluth Business University	James Gessner	President	7/28/2016
Dunwoody College of Technology	Yun Christenson	Registrar	8/18/2016
Empire Education Group, Inc.	Kevin Perneta	Director, Compliance	8/22/2016
Globe University	Jeanne Hermann	COO	8/18/2016
Gustavus Adolphus College	Rebecca Bergman	President	8/2/2016
Hamline University	Sally Gerlach	Assistant Director of Institutional Research	9/2/2016
Hastings Beauty School Inc.	Daniel Lynch	President	8/2/2016
Herzing University	Heather Boes	Chief Financial Officer	8/31/2016
Institute of Production and Recording, The	Jeanne Hermann	COO	8/18/2016
ITT Technical Institute	Jesse DeSplinter	Regulatory Affairs Manager	8/30/2016
LA Beauty School	Kim Smith	Owner	8/3/2010
Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts	Turner Burg	President	8/5/2016
Leech Lake Tribal College	Erma Vizenor	President	8/15/2016
		President	7/28/2016
Macalester College	Brian Rosenberg	Vice President for Academics	
Martin Luther College	Dr. Jeffery P Wiechman	Financial Aid Director	8/4/2016
McNally Smith College of Music	Jeff Aalbers		9/6/2016
Minneapolis Business College	John Blumenthal	Director of Education	7/26/2016
Minneapolis College of Art and Design	Jay Coogan	President	8/1/2016
Minneapolis Media Institute	Brian Niedzwiecki	Compliance Officer	8/9/2016
Minnesota Commercial Diving Training Center	William Matthies	Owner/President	7/28/2016
Minnesota School of Barbering	Peggy Schmidt	Owner	7/29/2016
Minnesota School of Beauty	Laura Kelley	Director	8/4/2016
Minnesota School of Business	Jeanne Hermann	C00	8/18/2016
Minnesota School of Cosmetology	Jeanne Hermann	COO	8/18/2016
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities			
Mitchell Hamline School of Law	Colleen Clish	Registrar	8/5/2016
Model College of Hair Design	Stephanie Smith	Registrar	7/28/2016
Moler Barber School of Hairstyling	Terrie Mau	Director	8/3/2016
Montessori Training Center of Minnesota	Nicole Olson	Administrator	7/29/2016
MRI School of Minnesota	Sunita Dhawan	President	8/31/2016
National American University	Cheryl Bullinger	System Director of Financial Aid	8/26/2016
North Central University	Mary Murphy	Registrar	8/18/2016
Northwestern Health Sciences University	Christopher Cassirer	President and CEO	8/16/2016
Nova Academy of Cosmetology	Michele Delisle	Manager	8/2/2016
Oak Hills Christian College	Tammy McCray	Registrar	7/29/2016
Park Avenue School of Cosmetology	Kristine Walsh	Director	8/1/2016
PCI Academy	Tara Schoolmeesters	Financial Aid Advisor	8/4/2016
Presentation College	Margaret Huber	President	8/4/2016

Professional Salon Academy	Wendy Brown / Betty Goose	Director / Administrative Assistant	8/2/2016
Rasmussen College	Dr. Nathaniel Orpen		8/8/2016
Regency Beauty Institute	Brenda Johnson	Director, Operations Support	8/11/2016
Rochester School of Hair Design	Kathy Christianson	Financial Aid Director	8/16/2016
Saint John's University	Michael Hemesath	President	7/29/2016
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota	Ann E. Merchlewitz	Executive Vice President	8/23/2016
Sanford-Brown College	Kristen Schommer	Campus Director	8/30/2016
St. Catherine University	Scott Pakudaitis	Office of Institutional Research and Planning	8/15/2016
St. Olaf College	Steve McKelvey	Registrar	8/22/2016
Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center	William Butler	Enrollment Manager	7/29/2016
The Travel Academy	Curt Armstrong	President	8/1/2016
Trails End School of Taxidermy			
Transportation Center for Excellence	Beth Anvary	Financial Aid Administrator	8/4/2016
United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities	Christian Ericksen	Registrar	8/24/2016
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities	Lincoln Kallsen	Director, Institutional Analysis	8/30/2016
University of Northwestern, St. Paul	Russ Erickson	Director of Institutional Research	8/1/2016
University of St. Thomas	Julie Sullivan	President	8/1/2016
Walden University	Jonathan Kaplan	President	8/31/2016
Vesper Atelier	Dan Noyes	President and Dean of Academics	8/2/2016